Tuesday 5:30 pm

Deb Cavanaugh
Delmar Reformed Church (location info)
Tuesday, 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
04/09/19 - 06/11/19 (10 weeks)

Register

This is the main Music Together® class and a precursor to the Music Together Big Kids® class. It is one that a child can attend from birth through age four through all nine song collections.

This basic class follows the recommendations of child development researchers - grouping children of a variety of ages because this fosters natural, family-style learning. Younger children enjoy watching and imitating older ones; older children learn by leading younger ones; and adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together. Each child participates at his or her own level. Any caregivers - parents, grandparents, nanny, aunts or uncles - can bring the children. It is fun for the whole family.

Upcoming Meetings
04/09/19    5:30 PM Tuesday 04/09/19 5:30 PM
04/16/19    5:30 PM Tuesday 04/16/19 5:30 PM
04/23/19    5:30 PM Tuesday 04/23/19 5:30 PM
04/30/19    5:30 PM Tuesday 04/30/19 5:30 PM
05/07/19    5:30 PM Tuesday 05/07/19 5:30 PM
05/14/19    5:30 PM Tuesday 05/14/19 5:30 PM
05/21/19    5:30 PM Tuesday 05/21/19 5:30 PM
05/28/19    5:30 PM Tuesday 05/28/19 5:30 PM
06/04/19    5:30 PM Tuesday 06/04/19 5:30 PM
06/11/19    5:30 PM Tuesday 06/11/19 5:30 PM