Saturday 9:30 am

Deb Cavanaugh
Delmar Reformed Church (location info)
Saturday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
04/06/19 - 06/08/19 (10 weeks)

Register

This is the main Music Together® class and a precursor to the Music Together Big Kids® class. It is one that a child can attend from birth through age four through all nine song collections.

This basic class follows the recommendations of child development researchers - grouping children of a variety of ages because this fosters natural, family-style learning. Younger children enjoy watching and imitating older ones; older children learn by leading younger ones; and adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together. Each child participates at his or her own level. Any caregivers - parents, grandparents, nanny, aunts or uncles - can bring the children. It is fun for the whole family.

Upcoming Meetings
04/06/19    9:30 AM Saturday 04/06/19 9:30 AM
04/13/19    9:30 AM Saturday 04/13/19 9:30 AM
04/20/19    9:30 AM Saturday 04/20/19 9:30 AM
04/27/19    9:30 AM Saturday 04/27/19 9:30 AM
05/04/19    9:30 AM Saturday 05/04/19 9:30 AM
05/11/19    9:30 AM Saturday 05/11/19 9:30 AM
05/18/19    9:30 AM Saturday 05/18/19 9:30 AM
05/25/19    9:30 AM Saturday 05/25/19 9:30 AM
06/01/19    9:30 AM Saturday 06/01/19 9:30 AM
06/08/19    9:30 AM Saturday 06/08/19 9:30 AM